## **Ashfield cum Thorpe Parish Council**

## Members & Responsibilities 2018/19

**Cllr Myles Hansen** 

Chair

**Communications & Ashfield Community Council** 

**Cllr Robert Grimsey** 

Vice-Chair

Highways, Parish Paths Group & Mid Suffolk North Safer Neighbourhood Team

**Cllr Simon Garrett** 

Member

**Finance, Planning & Ashfield Community Council** 

**Cllr Ruth Hart** 

Member

**Defibrillator, Dog Waste Bin & Speed Signs Projects** 

Cllr Geoff Hazlewood

**Member** 

**Cllr Ann Langley** 

Member

**Ashfield Community Council** 

**Cllr Paul Whayman** 

Member

**Notice Board** 

Simon Ashton, Parish Clerk

actpc.clerk@gmail.com

13 June 2018